Coming Clean.

Ok. So the one thing I learned about SL alts (that is a bitch) is that sometimes you can’t port all your friends with you.

Sometimes the reason you make an SL alt is to get away from said friends. Luckily for me, this has just presented an opportunity to open up my REAL self to special trusted friends on SL.

So far this list consists of:
My RL partner Boot Janus (Yes I met my real life love on SL, one year and going strong!)
My SL brother Takeshi Kiama (since 2007 baby!)
his partner Miaa Rebane (a MAZing style…just sayin)
Jori Walter (I love you and I’m sorry I got too sensitive about plurk shit and hid in my shell)
Strawberry Singh (you’re the UBER! no hiding from you!)
Malte Antfarm: my german bestie. Family Guy! rawr!
Mitch Wisent: not the forum to express how much you mean to me. I love you and always want the best for you.
All my Boystown babies!!! especially Divos and Merrick!

Anyhow. This is Carissa Crimson, resident hermit owner of FashionFeedofSL.com. Yes I’ve been in hiding. Yes I know you’ve submitted your blog for syndication. I’m BURNT OUT! Please give me a break ❤

I was feeling SL nostalgic tonight and logged in to ask Takeshi to take pretty pictures of us so I could blog. Besides…Ivy Graves is churning out new skins for Illusory. How can I hide??

Yus. He’s the best photog!

Makes me look pretties!!

Keshi wearing:
top: *Valiant* plain white tee
top2-tb- 50L vneck – grey 4
bottoms: -tb- Juju Jeans – Paint Splatters
shoes: *FIR & MNA* The Emilion Shoes Tan
hat: **DP**yumyum: amigo hat (gray)
skin: [CheerNo]-DALLAS:Ginger_Pale_Hair
facial hair: [CheerNo] BEARD.ginger04
stache: RAW HOUSE :: The Italian mustache
eyes: [CheerNo] Eyes.Romantic Gray 3
(NS) Rock’n’Rolla Blacks Back Ring

Oh Baby wearing:
Jeans: !Admiral Spicy! Low Blue Jeans
Boots: [SC] Surf Couture – Olea Boots
Top: Maitreya BF Shirt – Champagne Top
Lashes: [LeLutka]-NATURAL lashes
Hair: [LeLutka]-RAIN hair – Praline
Skin: [Ill] Illusory – Bakesale Skin_Chai – Bubblegum Yum!

2 comments


Leave a Reply

